ARCDO Advisory Committee Members (2014- 2015 Academic Year)

Najiba Ali Sardar, Vice-President, Equity, University of Toronto Students‘ Union

Sabrine Azraq, Vice-President, Equity, Scarborough Campus Students‘ Union

Nythalah Baker, Equity and Diversity Officer, University of Toronto Mississauga

Richard Chambers, Director, Multi-Faith Centre for Spiritual Study & Practice

Tanya (Toni) De Mello, Equity & Diversity Officer, University of Toronto Scarborough

Zoe Dille, Program Coordinator, Hart House

Jacqueline Goodman, utmONE Development Officer, University of Toronto Mississauga

Jonathan Hamilton-Diabo, Director, First Nations House

Anna Korteweg, Associate Professor & Chair, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Minelle Mahtani, Associate Professor, Dept. of Human Geography and the Program in Journalism, University of Toronto Scarborough

Ike Okafor, Senior Program Officer, Service Learning, Faculty of Medicine

Kavita Siewrattan, Executive-at-large, University of Toronto Graduate Students‘ Union

Kriya Siewrattan, President, Association of Part-Time Undergraduate Students

Shahid Zafar, Staff Sergeant, U of T Campus Police, University of Toronto Scarborough

Nataleah Hunter-Young, Program Coordinator, Anti-Racism & Cultural Diversity Office

Sandra Carnegie-Douglas, Anti-Racism & Cultural Diversity Officer, Anti-Racism & Cultural Diversity Office

Angela Hildyard, Vice-President, Human Resources & Equity – Chairperson